Lack of Creative Time

I’ve had so much going with the start of summer I’ve done very little work. Everything has been put on hold for other obligations,  so I haven’t done half of what I wanted to for my Etsy Shop.

I did manage to change the banner (which after I finish this post I will be done here with the new header as well).

I want to concentrate on a few things. I feel that until I have the printer up and running, I want to back off from shrink plastic creations. I’m unsure just yet what this will be, but it won’t be sewing I’m sure.

So, keep posted, I haven’t stopped blogging or crafting, it’s just been slow here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

